All posts tagged BC Liberal


Bob Simpson: How Did We End Up With an Unelected Premier?

This week Christy Clark was sworn in as BC’s 35th Premier along with seventeen Liberal MLAs who will serve in her Cabinet. These 18 people make up the Executive Council.
From BC’s first Parliament in 1871 until 1929, MLAs appointed [...]

Continue Reading...

Powered by WordPress | Deadline Theme : An AWESEM design